BREEZY Instagram dp profile picture

BREEZY

@chrisbrownofficial
Artist
[email protected] NEW ERA UNLOCKED
https://smarturl.it/xiFFY/youtube
102.8m
Followers
7339
Posts
1
Following
Posts
Reels
Videos
566.2k likes
❤️ y’all. Head Choreographer: -Joshua Smith @dancer_boysmith Guest Choreographer: -Sadeck Waff @sadeckwaff Assistant Choreographers: -Anze Skrube @anzeskrube -Lindsay J Ducos @ljducos Female Lead: -Tacir Roberson @tacir.r Chris Brown Dance Double: -Luke Johnson @johnsonluke12 Poppers: -Slim Boogie @slimboogie777 -Boogie Frantick @boogiefrantick -Smooth Galaxy @smoothgalaxy123 -J Smooth @jsmooth_theking Kids Fight Scene Dancers: -Maddie Smith @officialmaddielee -Aj Raguindin @ajboogieofficial -Ayden Nguyen @ayden_nguyen -Chace Castle @Chacecastle -Alysa Gutierrez-Sierra @alysathestar Villain Fight Scene Dancers: -Maho Udo @maho_udo -Kim “Toshi” Anderson @toshiadventures -Anthony “Soup” Campbell @donsoup -Anthony “Skvtch” Gilbert @skvtch Hands Dancers: -Luke Johnson @johnsonluke12 -Luz Remigio-Frias @luz_nyc -Noel Frias @noel_frias -Kaelan Jones @kaelanloren__ -Cameron Giles @_cameron_giles -Ajaye Skeene @ajayeskeeneofficial -Alexis Shon @alexisshon -Amanda Grind @amanda_grind -Analisse Rodriguez @analisseworld -Devyck Bull @devyck.themaveryck -Douglas Parr @douglas_parr -Ivan Maric @ivan_maric -Johnnie Trujillo @tohnnie_jaylor -Rob Bynes @rob_bynes -Sienna Lalau @sienna.lalau -Triana Steward @tritri_0 Robot Dancer: -Joshua Smith @dancer_boysmith
369.9k likes
WORLD PREMIER directed by @josephkahn NEW ERA HAS BEGUN !!!! 🎥. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO BELIEVES IN ME !!! THANKFUL FOR MY TEAM AND TEAM BREEZY❤️🙏🏽. #IFFY LINK IN BIO 🅿️
368.2k likes
BREEZY SEASON COMING! 2022 🎥 NEW ERA UNLOCKED. PRESAVE LINK IN BIO
228.6k likes
❤️🙏🏽😘🔥 @hermusicofficial
723.9k likes
1👀,000,000 LOVE YALL TO THE STARS AND BACK TEAM BREEZY ❤️🙏🏽❤️
1.1m likes
Heartbreaker ❤️
1.1m likes
❤️ @missroyaltybrown
310.2k likes
@dadju x BREEZY x @skread ❤️🙏🏽🔥
912.2k likes
THANKS @rollingloud for having me. THANK YOU to the fans who came out. I love y’all . 🙏🏽❤️ means the world to me.
1.5m likes
💧
960.2k likes
Zero Gravity